Board of Directors

Prof Himanshu Pandya

Vice-Chancellor, Gujarat University, & Chairperson

Dr. Jagdish Bhavsar

Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Gujarat University

Dr Rakesh Rawal


Dr Ravi Gor

Joint Coordinator & Director

Prof Archana Mankad


Mr Saurav Sanyal

Independent Director

Former Directors

Prof Meenu Saraf

Former Director

Prof P N Gajjar

Former Director


Rahul Bhagchandani

Group CEO

Malay Shukla

Associate Vice President (Growth)

Ankit Dave

Associate Vice President (Operations)

Pranav Shah

Sr. Associate (Operations)

Akanksha Bhadoria

Sr Associate (Incubation)

Sagar Panchal

Sr Associate (Technology)

Juned Shaikh

Associate (Incubation)

Zil Parekh

Associate (Incubation)

Priyanka Bajaj

Associate (IPR)

Shrishti Pandey

Associate (Content)

Find us here

Want to have a quick chat? Please drop us an e-mail on the address below or walk-into our offices on Wednesday between 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Contact Us